Sale!

Skinsuit Warp

229,00  189,00 

What happens when you combine Boicut’s typical colors and shapes with a lot of good mood and the drive to create something outstanding? Right, our new skinsuit Warp. Because #aeroiseverything – be prepared to be the highlight at your next race!

Designed byBoicut

Clear
Categories: ,

MEET THE ARTIST

Name

Boicut

Main Profession:

Arts

Follow me:

instagram.com/boicut

The artists of Trikoterie:

Each and every jersey is designed by a different Viennese artist or graphic designer who are provided with the possibility to play around with a new medium of expression and see their creation in motion.

Our designs are sometimes minimalistic, sometimes edgy, and each of them reflects the artists’ personality and their aesthetic interpretation of cycling. We provide our artists with a plain canvas and zero instructions for each design to create truly unique jerseys.

Each jersey is an original in its own right, there are no two that look the same. Every year we collaborate with new artists to be able to provide our platform to as many aspiring artists as possible.

If you’re interested in working with us, pleasedrop us a lineand we’re happy to catch up!

Angebot!

Skinsuit Warp

189,00 

Was entsteht, wenn man die Boicut-typischen Formen und Farben mit einer ordentlichen Portion guter Laune und dem Drive nach etwas außergewöhnlichem kombiniert? Unser neuer Skinsuit Warp, denn bekanntlich gilt #aeroiseverything – freu dich darauf der Hingucker bei deinem nächsten Rennen zu sein!

Gestaltet von Boicut

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Kategorien: ,

MEET THE ARTIST

Name

Boicut

Main Profession:

Kunst

Follow me:

instagram.com/boicut

Die Trikoterie Artists:

Unsere Trikots werden individuell und ohne Vorgaben von verschiedenen KünstlerInnen designed, die dadurch die Möglichkeit haben ein neues Medium zu bespielen und die eigene Kreation in Bewegung zu sehen.

Die so entstehenden Designs reichen von schlicht und aufgeräumt bis zu bunt und verspielt und spiegeln die unterschiedlichen Inspirationen und Stilrichtungen der DesignerInnen wider.

Jedes Trikot ist ein Original für sich, keines gleicht dem Anderen. Jedes Jahr wird mit neuen Artists zusammengearbeitet, um möglichst vielen KünstlerInnen die Plattform Trikoterie zugänglich machen zu können.

Falls du mit Trikoterie zusammenarbeiten möchtest, schick uns gerne eine Message und wir freuen uns auf ein Kennenlernen.