Shipping & Returns

Shipping & Returns

Trikoterie charges a shipping fee of € 6,90 within Austria and € 9,90 worldwide (International Shipping). You will receive our deliveries, as long as all items of the order are in stock, within 3-5 business days by mail.

However, we prefer you to come to our store at Stumpergasse 50, 1060 Vienna and pick up your order. This way you can try on your new favorite jerseys and if the size you ordered doesn't fit you can exchange it right away. This way we save shipping material and you save effort when exchanging.

Payment

We currently accept Visa, MasterCard, SOFORT bank transfers and Paypal in our webshop.
In our offline store we're happy if you pay cash.

Exchanges

If you have ordered something and you have misjudged your size - no problem, we are happy to help. Come directly to the store and exchange your (unworn) order right away. Alternatively, please contact us by e-mail at office@trikoterie.at and we will send you your desired size.

Returns

We ask for your understanding that we cannot take back worn jerseys and accessories. Of course you can make use of your right of withdrawal within 30 days and return unused items. Please notify us of returns in advance by email to office@trikoterie and then send them to:
Trikoterie, Stumpergasse 50/4, 1060 Vienna, Austria.

Please do not be angry with us that we as a small label cannot offer free returns, and therefore do not provide return labels or the like. Mistakenly wrongly delivered items will of course be exchanged free of charge.

Lieferung

Lieferung

Trikoterie berechnet eine Versandkostenpauschale von € 6,90 innerhalb Österreichs und € 9,90 weltweit (International Shipping). Du erhältst unsere Lieferungen, soweit alle Artikel der Bestellung lagernd sind, innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen mit der Post.

Lieber ist es uns allerdings, du kommst zu uns in den Shop in der Stumpergasse 50, 1060 Wien und holst dir deine Bestellung ab. So kannst du deine neuen Lieblingstrikots probieren und falls dir deine bestellte Größe doch nicht passt gleich umtauschen. So sparen wir Versandmaterial und du sparst Mühe beim Umtausch.

Zahlung

Wir akzeptieren derzeit im Online-Shop Visa, MasterCard, Sofortüberweisung und Paypal.
Im Store kannst du gerne auch Bar bezahlen.

Umtausch

Falls du etwas bestellt hast und du deine Größe falsch eingeschätzt hast – doch sportlicher als gedacht – kein Problem, wir helfen gerne. Komm am besten direkt im Shop vorbei und tausche deine (ungetragene) Bestellung gleich um. Alternativ melde dich gerne per E-Mail unter office@trikoterie.at und wir schicken dir deine Wunschgröße zu.

Rückgabe

Wir bitten euch um Verständnis, dass wir getragene Trikots und Accessoires nicht zurücknehmen können. Natürlich könnt ihr aber innerhalb von 30 Tagen von eurem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen und unbenutzte Artikel retournieren. Bitte kündigt uns Retouren vorab per Mail an office@trikoterie an und schickt sie dann an:
Trikoterie, Stumpergasse 50/4, 1060 Wien.

Bitte seid uns nicht böse, dass wir als kleines Label keine gratis Rücksendungen anbieten können, und daher auch keine Retourenlabels oÄ. bereitstellen. Irrtümlich falsch gelieferte Artikel nehmen wir natürlich auf unsere Kappe und tauschen sie kostenfrei aus.