Jersey Sans Titre

129,00 

You can't sum up cycling under one word - hence "Sans Titre", a very special, colorful artwork by French artist Saturn. Organically grown like the connection to nature when cycling, while at the same time abstract and even geometric - definitely not something that fits in a single box.

Features:

  • Made from 100% recycled base material (recycled PET)
  • fast-drying, bi-elastic fabric on body and sleeves for perfect fit
  • three back pockets, one with a hidden zipper pocket
  • silicone strip at back to keep jersey where it belongs


Size Chart

Anti-boring cycling wear,
made for everybody.

designed
by artists
recycled
fabrics
based
in Vienna
30 days
returns
EAN: 9180012841745 Categories: , ,

MEET THE ARTIST

Name

Saturn

Main Profession:

Multidisciplinary artist

Follow me:

https://www.instagram.com/saturn_png/

https://lama.co/saturnsuperstore/en

What was the inspiration behind this design?

When I draw, I try not to let myself be influenced in general. I draw to add colorful, visually appealing elements to my surroundings. I have motifs that recur regularly, such as palm trees or stars, but my primary aim is to make objects simply interesting and contemplative in my eyes.

What does cycling mean to you?

I lived in the city almost all my life, recently I moved to the countryside, and strangely, that's when I started cycling. And for me, it's a new practice that allows me to see the nature that surrounds me differently daily. Without wanting to seem too cliché, I feel like I feel nature like never before, and cycling allows me to cut myself off from work and everyday life. So I'm a little more sporty too. 

Your best cycling experience?

When I started cycling, I discovered a bike path that runs through the entire county. One day I wanted to see how far it was going so I started riding without thinking too much. I went through a lot of beautiful landscapes and when I wanted to know the route I had taken, I realized that I had ridden more than 30km. I'm not a great cyclist yet so that seemed huge to me. I told myself that one day I would try to do this journey from beginning to end to see how far it goes.

Radtrikot Sans Titre

129,00 

Man kann Radfahren keinen Titel geben – daher „Sans Titre“, ein ganz speziell farbenfrohes Kunstwerk vom französischen Artist Saturn. Organisch wachsend wie die Verbindung zur Natur beim Radeln, gleichzeitig auch abstrakt und sogar geometrisch – und ganz bestimmt nicht in eine Schublade steckbar.

Features:

  • Hergestellt aus 100% recycletem Basismaterial (recycletes PET)
  • schnelltrocknendes, bi-elastisches Material an Körper und Ärmeln
  • Drei Rückentaschen, eine verdeckte Rückentasche mit Zippverschluss
  • rutschfester Silikongummi am Untersaum des Trikots


Größentabelle

Feinste Radtrikots,
mit Liebe gestaltet.

Designed
von Artists
Recycelte
Materialien
Wiener
Wurzeln
30 Tage
Rückgabe
EAN: 9180012841745 Kategorien: , ,

MEET THE ARTIST

Name

Saturn

Main Profession:

Multidisziplinärer Künstler

Follow me:

https://www.instagram.com/saturn_png/

https://lama.co/saturnsuperstore/en

Was war für dich die Inspiration für dieses Design?

Wenn ich zeichne, versuche ich, mich gar nicht von außen beeinflussen zu lassen. Ich zeichne, um meiner Umgebung bunte, visuell ansprechende Elemente hinzuzufügen. Ich habe Motive, die regelmäßig wiederkehren, wie Palmen oder Sterne, aber mein Hauptziel ist es, Objekte in meinen Augen einfach interessant zu gestalten, so dass sie zum Nachdenken anregen.

Was ist für dich Radfahren?

Ich habe fast mein ganzes Leben in der Stadt gelebt, bin aber vor kurzem aufs Land gezogen, und erst da habe ich mit dem Radfahren angefangen. Radfahren ermöglicht es mir, die Natur, die mich umgibt, anders zu sehen. Ohne zu klischeehaft erscheinen zu wollen, habe ich das Gefühl, die Natur wie nie zuvor zu spüren, und mich von der Arbeit und vom Alltag abzuschotten – und dabei ein bisschen Sport zu betreiben. 

Dein schönstes Radfahrerlebnis?

Als ich mit dem Radfahren begann, entdeckte ich bei mir in Frankreich einen Radweg, der durch den gesamten Bezirk führt. Eines Tages fuhr ich auf dem Radweg los, ohne groß nachzudenken. Die Landschaften unterwegs waren beeindruckend – irgendwann habe ich nachgeschaut wie weit ich gefahren bin und stellte fest, dass ich mehr als 30 km am Stück gefahren war. Da ich noch kein guter Radfahrer bin, kam mir das unfassbar weit vor!