Reflect Cargo Bib

169,00 

Here it finally comes: Trikoterie’s very first cargo bib shorts. But as usual, it’s not just another bib shorts, it 1. has spacious pockets on both sides 2. has reflective elements and 3. like all our other stuff it's made from recycled fabric!

Designed by Theresa Hattinger

Features:

  • tough, elastic recycled fabric
  • reflective elements left, right and back
  • gripper seams on tighs for perfect hold
  • comfy, long-distance-friendly pad
  • elastic side pockets left and right

Size Chart

MEET THE ARTIST

Name

Theresa Hattinger

Main Profession:

Designer/Artist

Follow me:

www.instagram.com/thehat

www.thehatdesign.com

What was the inspiration behind this design?

The colorful vibe of the peloton and my little obsession with flags.

What does cycling mean to you?

It's an adventure in my head every time. Celebrating the monotony of the up-down-up-down. Seeing some animals and being able to go further distances than walking. To feel the same, I recommend my playlist for your next afterwork ride:
Spotify Playlist

Your best cycling experience?

The quiet mornings in the misty forests around Vienna strike me each time. Really, cycling almost never lets me down. I also see the positive side in fighting against the headwind for 30kms before being hit by a thunderstorm. That's why you don't even need to ride 5 mountain passes to have a story to tell.

Reflect Cargo Bib

169,00 

Nach langem Warten ist sie endlich da: die erste Trikoterie Cargo Bib Shorts. Aber natürlich ist es nicht nur eine weitere kurze Radhose, sondern 1. hat sie echt geräumige Taschen 2. ist sie mit reflektierenden Elementen bestückt und 3. ist sie (wie alles andere von uns auch) aus Recycling-Material gefertigt!

Designed by Theresa Hattinger

Features:

  • festes, elastisches Reycling-Material
  • Reflektierende Elemente links, rechts und hinten
  • Grip-Abschlussbänder für guten Sitz am Oberschenkel
  • Angenehmer, langstreckentauglicher Sitzpolster
  • Elastische Seitentaschen links und rechts

Größentabelle

MEET THE ARTIST

Name

Theresa Hattinger

Main Profession:

Designerin/Künstlerin

Follow me:

www.instagram.com/thehat

www.thehatdesign.com

Was war für dich die Inspiration für dieses Design?

Der farbig flirrende Peloton und meine latente Obsession für Fahnen.

Was ist für dich Radfahren?

Jedesmal eine Reise für den Kopf. Die Monotonie des Pedalierens zelebrieren. Man sieht auch viele Tiere und zu Fuß kommt man eben nicht so weit. Um entsprechend nachzufühlen empfiehlt sich folgende Playlist für die kleine Feierabendrunde:
Spotify Playlist

Dein schönstes Radfahrerlebnis?

Die morgendliche Ruhe im dampfenden Wienerwald find ich jedes einzelne mal gut. Tatsächlich ist es so, dass mich Rad fahren fast nie enttäuscht. Auch 30km gegen den Wind vor dem Gewitter davonfahren fahren hat ab und an was Positives. Darum kann man zwar – muss aber nicht – das fünf-Pässe-hintereinander-Wahnsinnstrum fahren um sich was zu erzählen zu haben.